Skip to main content

Premier Freight Management Corporation

Home  About Us  Services  Employee contacts   Customer Login   Contact Us  Site Map   

Premier Freight Management's

Commitment!

 

Our name says it all!

We will give your company Premier service!


We are committed as a team to give the very best

 possible service available to meet and exceed your needs.

All of our team members have the experience necessary

 to answer and respond to any transportation and warehousing requests you may have.

You have my commitment!

Doug Walcott
President
Premier Freight Management Corp.

 

Contacts: 

Doug Walcott
doug@premierfreight.org

Cell: 616-886-4752


Mark Laning
mark@premierfreight.org
Cell: 616-886-4753

 

Bill Vroegop

bill@premierfreight.org

Cell: 269-370-3432

Jonathan Laning
jonathan@premierfreight.org

Kyle Walcott

kyle@premierfreight.org

 

Kevin Endline

kevin@premierfreight.org

 

                                Laurie Way

                          laurie@premierfreight.org

 

Jim Broersma

jim@premierfreight.org

 

Nick Brown

nick@premierfreight.org

 

Rhonda Dryfhout

rhonda@premierfreight.org


 

 

 

 

 Modern warehousing facility!!

 

 

 

Current up to date equipment!!